Ten Years Later

Title: Ten Years Later
Author: Alexandre Dumas
Published: 1847–1850 (serialised)
Genre: Adventure
Series: The Three Musketeers

More details:

"Ten Years Later" by Alexandre Dumas is a novel in the Adventure genre, first published 1847–1850 (serialised).

The Three Musketeers: Alexandre Dumas wrote many stories about his Three Musketeers, Athos, Porthos and Aramis, and their friend and colleague D'Artagnon. Set in seventeenth century France, these one some of the novels that founded the swashbuckling adventure genre.

Notes: This is the first part of "The Vicomte of Bragelonne: Ten Years Later", (the sequel to The Three Musketeers) often published seperately as "TTen Years Later" due to the length of the complete work.

Download the PDF
Bookangel.co.uk - free and bargin ebooks and book reviews